TABLE OF CONTENTS
What Does Removing a Note Mean?
If a Note has been made in error or you would like to remove it from the Client's screen for any other reason, you can transfer the Note to the Client Notes Buffer. Chintaro doesn’t allow any Notes to be permanently deleted, but transferring the Note to the Client Notes Buffer will effectively remove the Note from the System (just like a recycling bin). The Note will be removed from the Client Note History, but the System Administrator can view the Client Notes Buffer at any time.
Removing a note from a Client's screen
The Note will be removed from the Client Record, but can be viewed in the Client Notes Buffer by your Chintaro System Administrator.