If a Note is entered on the wrong Client record, you are able to transfer the Note to the correct Client record.

From the Home Screen> Clients> Manage Clients> double click on the row of the Client, then double click on the Note you want to transfer to another Client. When the note is open, click the box:


Select the Client you want to transfer the note to from the large box containing the list of Client’ names. You can use the filter box at the bottom of the note to search for the surname of the Client you would like to transfer the note to:




Once you select the Client's name, the selected Client will be highlighted black. To transfer the note, click the Transfer to Selected Client box:


Your note will be transferred to the selected Client, with additional information about the transfer (EG ‘Transferred from client Smith, John’)


Click here to view next Solution: Transferring Notes to the Client Notes Buffer